Skip to content Skip to left sidebar Skip to right sidebar Skip to footer

All-Three Rivers team announced

Six JCHS Football players have landed on the All-Three Rivers Conference football team.
The team was headed up by Danny Herman, who was co-lineman of the year. There will be a separate story on Herman and his accomplishment at a later date.
Mark Jennings, Eric Arnold, Austin Humphrey, Jordan Stout and Skylar Reece all made the team as well.
Honorable mention selections include Jason Steele, Ryan Miller and Joe Baxter.

Congratulations to these young men on their accomplishment.