Skip to content Skip to left sidebar Skip to right sidebar Skip to footer

Shady Valley Elementary students recognized for leadership

Students from Shady Valley Elementary are recognized by the Johnson County Board of Education during the Thursday, December 12 School Board meeting. Left to Right: Shady Valley Elementary Principal Dana Smith,
Ellie Averil, Mignet Walker, Brooklyn Woodell, and Director of Schools Mischelle Simcox. Photo by Meg Dickens.