Skip to content Skip to left sidebar Skip to right sidebar Skip to footer

Johnson County School Board members attend the TSBA Safety Summit

School Board Members Howard Carlton and Kenneth Gregg and Director of Schools Dr. Mischelle Simcox attended the TSBA School Safety Summit. They heard many great discussions and received numerous ideas on how to make our schools the safest environment possible.