Skip to content Skip to left sidebar Skip to right sidebar Skip to footer

Johnson County students named to TCAT Honor Society

IMG_6747ELIZABETHTON, Tenn. –Three Johnson Countians, Elizabeth Hackler, Lindsey Proffitt, Makayla Wood, pictured from left, were inducted into the National Technical Honor Society at the Tennessee College of Applied Technology Feb. 9. Membership is reserved for students with a 95 grade point average with no attendance violations who are nominated by a member of the faculty.